

MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

(AY-2024-27)

S. No	Name / Designation & Office Address	Designation	Term of Years
1	Dr. Anand Jacob Verghese Chairman Hindustan Group of Institutions	Chairman	3 Years
2	Dr Annie Jaco Director, KCG College of Technology	Member	3 Years
3	Mr Salim Mehmood Deputy Director Hindustan Group of Institutions	Member	3 Years
4	Dr. M. Rajaram, IAS (Retd) Former Member and Chairman, Tamil Nadu Lokayukta (2019-2024)	Member	3 Years
5	Ms. Susan George, Principal Hindustan International School	Member Secretary	3 Years
6	Mr <mark>-</mark> Sendhilkumar Kendriya vidyalaya	Member School Principal	3 Years
7	Ms. Mallika, Principal, Ramana Vidhyalaya,	Member (School Principal)	3 Years
8	Ms. Thuvaragah, M.B.B.S., M.D., Chettinad hospital, Chennai	Member (Parent Representative	3 Years
9	Ms.Freya Wilson, Fashion Designer,Chennai	Member (Parent Representative)	3 Years
10	Ms Selvi P, Senior Secondary Coordinator	Member (Teacher Representative)	3 Years
11	Mr Crispin Wesley English Educator	Member (Teacher Representative)	3 Years